Updating Episodes

I have fixed a couple of the episodes that people seem to be having the most trouble downloading. I’ve provided new links for the Numidium and Myth and Cosmology episodes. If you come across other broken episodes, just let me know and I will get around to fixing them. I have also been emailing listeners links to episodes if they have trouble accessing them, which I would be happy to continue doing.

5 responses to “Updating Episodes

  1. Will you make more podcasts? To me they are pure gold and I really wish you can continue making them. There aren’t many Elder Scrolls podcasts out there and especially good ones like this. I keep coming back for months to check for any updates, hoping to find more.

  2. Overview of the Daedric Princes has had only 2 seconds of audio for a while now. Also, second on Alexander. Your podcast is the best at what it’s there for. My only complaint is that you don’t go on longer 😛

Leave a Reply

