Ask Me Anything!

Every once in awhile I will get an email asking what my name is, or other questions about the podcast and blog. I figured it might be interesting to have an on-going AMA session, where I address your questions either on the blog or in the podcast. Thanks to Google Docs for making it super-easy, you can now ask me whatever question you want (this includes personal questions) and hopefully get an answer here or in our next episode.

Check out this easy-to-use form to ask us anything,
so we can answer any question you might have.

Maybe, if there is enough demand and enough questions are asked, I will post an FAQ here on the blog with all the answers. This is normally something that would happen over at r/teslore on Reddit, but I didn’t want to clog their lore forum with un-lore-related posts.

Leave a Reply

