Technical Difficulties

If you are having trouble downloading the podcast at the moment, it’s because the servers have temporarily closed access because of an overload of traffic. I guess it’s a good thing, but it still is a bit of a pain. I am working on a fix. Bear with me.

UPDATE: I’ve uploaded the most recent episode to our SoundCloud account, so you can listen to it there for the time being. You will find a widget on the episode’s page.

One response to “Technical Difficulties

  1. Doh! I’m probably one of the reasons you exceed your bandwidth! I just discovered the show after you announced on reddit you’d gone live on iTunes. Still catching up on back episodes and am thoroughly enjoying each one! Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

