New Episode Coming Soon (I Promise!)

I have the sixth episode written, but I’m going to hold off on recording and editing it for a little while. I’ve been sick for a few days now, and my voice is not quite what it is usually is (which is still pretty hard to listen to, as it is). I expect to have it recorded, at the very latest, by Thursday or Friday.

I am also still on the lookout for a new place to host the archived podcasts. SoundCloud will only allow me to use so much space without paying and, quite frankly, I’m not making any money from this podcast so I’d rather not spend any on it either. If you know of any good places, please let me know. Thanks!

3 responses to “New Episode Coming Soon (I Promise!)

Leave a Reply

