Our Longest Episode Yet!

Episode five has officially arrived. You can view it on the blog by clicking here, or (if you’ve got your iTunes keyed to our RSS feed) it should download automatically. If not, you can right click on the Podcast icon itself, and use the option to Update.

Also, soon I will have used up all of my space on SoundCloud, where I host the podcasts that aren’t on the RSS feed. This means, starting with our next episode, I will have to begin taking the podcasts off SoundCloud (starting with our first episode) to have space for the new episodes.

If anybody out there knows a good place where I can host the audio files (preferably a place that has a nice customizable widget I can use), please let me know. Until then, thanks for listening!

Leave a Reply

